top of page
Groupe Expert Québec

BUILDING INSPECTION AND EXPERTISE CABINET

SOIL INSPECTION AND CHARACTERIZATION

OUR COLLABORATOR

Aqua Ingenium

Consulting Services Aqua Ingenium is a company specializing in the fields of water engineering, civil engineering and the environment.

Aqua ingenium

Are you buying a new property or have a problem with your septic system?

We are specialists in the Regulation respecting the evacuation and treatment of wastewater from isolated dwellings (Q2-R22).

The inspection will make it possible to verify whether the installations comply with the Regulation respecting the evacuation and treatment of wastewater for isolated dwellings and to detect the presence of signs of apparent pollution or risks to human health.

SOIL TEST

Following the soil test, we offer a tailor-made solution adapted to your needs in the form of a report with plans and specifications. These documents will allow you to obtain your permit from the municipality in addition to guiding you and your contractor in the construction or modification of your installation.


Being completely independent and mastering all the technologies available on the market, we will be able to guide you towards the least expensive solution while respecting all the standards in force. When necessary, we monitor the work and provide a certificate of compliance required by the municipality.

 

OFFERED SERVICES :

  • Soil test

  • Inspection of existing septic installations

  • Site supervision during construction

  • Certificate of conformity

  • Legal expertise/expert opinion

CONTACT US 24/7

CALL US

1-866-365-1611

WRITE U.S

1184 Ernest Lacasse Street

Levis, QC

G6W 0V9

REGIONS COVERED

Quebec and around

Lévis

Beauce

Bas St. Laurent

Chaudiere-Appalaches

Bas St-Laurent

Chaudière-Appalaches

Thetford Mines

Centre-du-Québec

Estrie

Saguenay/Lac St-Jean

Montérégie et Rive Sud de Montréal

FREE QUOTE

Thank you for what you sent. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Contact

Chicoutimi; Jonquière; Alma; Roberval; Montréal; Laval; St-Hyacinthe; Les Laurentides; Boucherville; Longueuil; Montérégie; Joliet; St-Jérome; La Baie; St-Honoré; St-Félicien; Saguenay; Lac St-Jean; Québec; Lévis; Beauport; St-Raymond; Donnacona; St-Apollinaire; Beauce; Bas St-Laurent; Rimouski; Matane; Rivière-du-Loup; Montmagny; Trois-Pistole; Chaudière-Appalaches; Trois-Rivières; Thetford Mines; Beauceville; Ste-Marie; St-Joseph-de-Beauce; St-Georges-de-Beauce; Victoriaville; Drummondville; Bécancour; Centre-du-Québec; Estrie; Sherbrooke; St-Hyacinthe; Longueuil; Boucherville; St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu; Brossard; Ste-Julie; Mont-St-Hilaire; Montérégie; Rive sud de Montréal; Kamouraska; Beaupré; Plessisville; Mont-Joli; Bromont; Granby; Magog; Coaticook; Beauce; Alma; Vaudreuil-Dorion; Varennes; Terrebonne; Sainte-Julie; Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu; Saint-Georges; Repentigny; Pointe-Claire; Mirabel; Boisbriand; Blainville; Sorel; Brossard; Shawinigan; Bécancour; Baie-St-Paul; Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré; Chambly;

bottom of page

Inspection des installations septiques

L'INSPECTION DES INSTALLATIONS SEPTIQUES

Nous sommes des spécialistes du Règlement sur l’évacuation et le traitement des eaux usées des résidences isolées (Q2-R22).

L'inspection permettra de vérifier si les installations sont conformes au Règlement sur l'évacuation et le traitement des eaux usées des résidences isolées et de détecter la présence de signes de pollution apparente ou de risques pour la santé humaine.

TEST DE SOL

Suite au test de sol, nous proposons une solution sur mesure adaptée à vos besoins sous forme de rapport avec plans et devis. Ces documents vous permettront d’obtenir votre permis auprès de la municipalité en plus de vous guider vous et votre entrepreneur dans la construction ou la modification de votre installation.


Étant complètement indépendants et maitrisant l’ensemble des technologies disponible sur le marché, nous saurons vous guider vers la solution la moins dispendieuse tout en respectant l’ensemble des normes en vigueur. Lorsque nécessaires, nous effectuons le suivi des travaux et fournissons une attestation de conformité requise par la municipalité.

 

SERVICES OFFERTS :

  • Test de sol

  • Inspection d’Installations septiques existantes

  • Surveillance de chantier lors de la construction

  • Certificat de conformité

  • Expertise légale/avis d'expert

Notre collaborateur

Contact

6696b84b-d553-434e-b778-b59abdfe9c8d.jpg